Happy Birthday Mimi!

img_8870

Wishing my favorite lady a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY today!  I could go on and on about how much I love this beautiful woman, but to put it simply & honestly…..SHE IS THE VERY BEST.  There’s nothing she wouldn’t do for her family – she’s caring, honest, sincere, loving, smart, funny, a lover of Jesus (and coffee), an amazing cook, a superwoman grandparent, and just about everything I hope I can be as a mother myself.  She is our family’s rock, our foundation & goodness we couldn’t LOVE her more!  We can’t wait to celebrate with you this weekend at our special spot in Zionsville! xoxoxoxo

img_7056

P.S.  I took this pic while we were on our wonderful mother/daughter vacation in Naples, Florida this summer.  When it comes to health & fitness, something you know I take very seriously……goodness, I wonder who instilled the importance of those two things in me?  She is AMAZING.

img_7094

 

Leave a Reply

