Thankful

Happy Thanksgiving friends!  When I thought about writing this post, I considered writing a list of what I’m thankful for….you know, generic….usual…over-played.  Quite honestly, second to God’s grace of course, the BIGGEST blessing truly is FAMILY.  aliciahughesphotoco-1

These people are my world – I’d choose being with them over anything else, always!  My hubby, my kiddos, my parents, my brother & his cute family are EVERYTHING.

Sharing, now, some of my fave images from our recent family picture shoot! You guys know I stressed & stressed some more about these pics….mainly because the outfit I had in my mind never really came together!  Love these though!  We are truly blessed!  fam-pics-2016

Enjoy your day with friends and family today!  xoxoxo

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Leave a Reply

