School Style

Happy Wednesday friends!  Today I marks “mid week” of our first FULL week back at school & so far, so good!  While I’m still working on balancing our schedule, finding time for little things like calling offices to make appointments, then scheduling appointments that don’t conflict with work/school and time for BIG things like cleaning, dinners and working out, I’m told that I will eventually get into a routine, so I’m hopeful!

Last night my hubby laughed at me when I told him that I was “pinning” teacher outfit ideas on Pinterest (while watching the Olympics, of course!)!  Can you believe that?  It’s been quite some time since I had to actually “think” about my outfits & while I do have many options, I’m kind of stressing out about putting things together!  In fact, yesterday I put out an SOS to my good friend & favorite professional shopper Tracy to come and help me “style” outfits for school!  That said….here are a few things I DID pin last night.  They have my name all over them & yes, some are very casual…..I’d save those for Friday’s!

What do you think?

teacher clothes

If you have any good shopping (budget-friendly, please) or styling suggestions, PLEASE let me know!  I’m currently searching for a pair of leggings that aren’t horribly LONG on me!  My fave Zella Live In’s bunch at the bottoms & make it impossible for me to wear them with flats/booties!  I’m now following at least 10 Instagram accounts dedicated to “teacher style!”  Haha!

xoxo – Jamie

Leave a Reply

