What I Pinned Sunday: 2nd Edition

WIPS 2

Check out these GREAT recipes via these links friends!  Hope everyone has an awesome Sunday.  If you’re in the Midwest (like us), I hope you find a pool to get into because my goodness it is HOT & STEAMY!  We’re praying for some relief this week!  I love summertime, but prefer temps UNDER 90 degrees!

  1.  Bacon Cheeseburger Meatballs
  2. Creamy Honey Lime Dressing
  3. Low Carb Zucchini Lasagna
  4. Ranch Pork Chops with Grilled Jalapeno Corn Salsa
  5. Grilled Asparagus and Zucchini Salad with Lemon & Basil Vinaigrette

Check back with me next Sunday – I think I’ll pin some “back to school” outfit inspiration – both for me & the kiddies!

xoxo – Jamie

Leave a Reply

